1_Nahrungsergänzung
Nutrition
COMPLETE BUSINESS SOLUTIONS
We supply the bestsellers or basics of the fitness, bodybuilding and health care industry in the highest quality.
2_Produktion
Production
THE DIVERSITY OF THE PRODUCT RANGE IS DECISIVE
Our contract manufacturing enables your company to react permanently, flexibly, easily and quickly to the wishes of your customers.
3_Grafik
Graphics
IDEA FINDING – IMPLEMENTATION – END PRODUCT
Our in-house graphics department ensures the perfect appearance of your products.
4_Qualität
Quality Promise
YOUR SECURITY COUNTS
We guarantee strict control and documentation of all our production steps.

ABOUT US

BHI BIOHEALTH INTERNATIONAL OFFERS FULL SERVICE FROM THE IDEA VIA PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT THROUGH TO THE DELIVERY

We would be pleased to work for you as a dedicated contract manufacturer.

Our know-how and longstanding experience as contract manufacturers of dietary supplements, dietetic food or powder mixtures lend us sovereignty and reliability for accompanying you in the development of individual formulations, offering you professional advice and realizing your wishes.

In addition to the development of formulations, we also offer you the opportunity of modifying existing formulations. Thanks to our longstanding tradition, we dispose of approx. 1,000 standard formulations. By combining and supplementing individual modules we are able to provide you with formulations at short notice and in a cost-effective manner.

Intensive market observation, investigation relating to current research and study results and our close-knit network of suppliers enable us to detect trends – even in the primary product sector – at an early stage. Our team’s innovative and creative approach to generating ideas is at the basis of a future-oriented redesign or expansion of product range offering the individual customer a promising perspective.

OUR PHILOSOPHY

The name BHI Biohealth International stands for

highest product quality and

professional services

specialized expertise developed over

the years on which we build to shape

the future

safety ensured by the highest

quality standards confirmed

by routinely audits

In our sensitive field as manufacturers of dietary supplements, health care products and dietetic food, long-standing expert knowledge, discretion and reliability are indispensable. We have made it our top priority to check and implement our quality standards and to ensure timely delivery of our products. In addition, we guarantee absolute confidentiality in handling our customers‘ proprietary information.

We can draw on perfectly safe process management thanks to our many years of expert knowledge and a sophisticated wealth of experience.
We develop innovations to meet our customers‘ needs. You can rely on our partnership and teamwork at all times. We see ourselves as your creative inspiration, co-creator and reliable producer of your products from A to Z.

OUR QUALITY PROMISE

YOUR PROTECTION IS OF CRUCIAL IMPORTANCE TO US.

You as a distributor of dietary supplements, health care products and dietetic food may and even have to demand professional quality management from us. A protection system that factors quality and all statutory provisions and ideally even goes far beyond these. We guarantee strict controls and provide documentation on all our production steps – from the receipt of incoming goods, via manufacture and packaging, up to delivery of your products. We at BHI are implementing exactly this quality assurance system, it is our everyday routine.

In our own laboratories as well as in external laboratories, we test the products we produce for harmlessness. All workflows and procedures are strictly carried out in accordance with quality-assured specifications, and every step is documented by us. We dispose of a wide range of knowledge and all the control functions required to be fulfilled for all of our products and even those deviating from the norm. We are able to provide this particular performance because in the past we have taken every effort to meet each individual challenge on the part of our customers.

CERTIFICATION

FAMILY PACT BAVARIA - BAYERNS BEST 50

A family-friendly working culture is today an important criterion for many employees when it comes to their choice of job and has a positive effect on this
overall working environment.

The BAVARIAN FAMILY PACT, closed by the Bavarian state government and business (Bayerische Industrie- und Handelskammertag e.V., Association of the Bavarian Economy e.V. and Bayerische Handwerkstag e.V.) stands for the reconciliation of family and work.

This is also an important point for BHI Biohealth International GmbH – we would like to illustrate this through our membership in the BAVARIAN FAMILY PACT and support its goals.

Every year, the Bavarian State Ministry for Economic Affairs and Media, Energy and Technology honors the 50 fastest-growing medium-sized companies with the BAYERNS BEST 50 award, which have been able to increase the number of employees and their turnover above average in recent years. Particular attention is also paid to profitability, stability and future viability.
At the award ceremony on July 27, 2017 at Schloss Schleißheim near Munich, the CEO of BHI Biohealth International GmbH Stefan Gebhardt was personally honored by the Bavarian Minister of Economic Affairs Ilse Aigner for his outstanding achievements in entrepreneurship.

6_Corona2
Corona
INFO
Unsere Maßnahmen und Vorkehrungen
1_Nahrungsergänzung
Nahrungsergänzung
KOMPLETTE BUSINESS-LÖSUNGEN
Wir liefern Ihnen die Bestseller bzw. Basics der Fitness-, Bodybuilding- und Health-Care-Branche in höchster Qualität.
2_Produktion
Produktion
DIE VIELFALT DES SORTIMENTS ENTSCHEIDET
Durch unsere Lohnfertigung kann Ihr Unternehmen dauerhaft, flexibel, einfach und schnell auf die Wünsche der Kunden reagieren.
3_Grafik
Grafik
IDEENFINDUNG – UMSETZUNG – ENDPRODUKT
Unsere hausinterne Grafikabteilung sorgt für perfektes Auftreten Ihrer Produkte.
4_Qualität
Qualiätsversprechen
BEI UNS ZÄHLT IHRE ABSICHERUNG
Wir garantieren Ihnen eine strenge Kontrolle und Dokumentation all unserer Produktionsschritte.
5_Karriere
#plusgestalter
KARRIERE BEI BHI
Wir brauchen dein Plus! Werde mit uns zusammen #plusgestalter
– starte deine Karriere bei Biohealth International.

ÜBER UNS

BHI – BIOHEALTH INTERNATIONAL BIETET IHNEN EINEN FULL-SERVICE VON DER IDEE ÜBER DIE PRODUKTENTWICKLUNG BIS ZUM VERSAND.

Gerne sind wir für Sie auch als reiner Lohnhersteller tätig.

Wissen und langjährige Erfahrungswerte als Lohnhersteller für Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, diätetische Lebensmittel und Pulvermischungen schenken uns die Souveränität und Sicherheit, Sie bei der Entwicklung individueller Rezepturen zu begleiten, professionell zu beraten und Ihre Wünsche zu realisieren.

Neben der Rezepturentwicklung bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit der Modifizierung bestehender Rezepturen. Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Tradition verfügen wir über ca. 1.000 Standardrezepturen. Durch Kombination und Ergänzung einzelner Module erstellen wir Ihnen kurzfristig und kostengünstig Rezepturen.

Eine intensive Marktbeobachtung, die Recherche aktueller Forschungs- und Studienergebnisse und unser engmaschiges Lieferantennetz lassen uns Trends – auch auf dem Rohstoffsektor – früh erkennen. Eine innovative und kreative Ideenfindung in unserem Team ermöglicht eine für den einzelnen Kunden perspektivenreiche und zukunftsorientierte Neukonzipierung oder Erweiterung der Produktpalette.

UNSERE PHILOSOPHIE

Der Name BHI-Biohealth International steht für

Produktqualität und professionelle

Dienstleistungen

eine über Jahre aufgebaute Kompetenz,

mit der wir die Zukunft gestalten

Gewährleistung von Sicherheit durch

höchste Qualitätsstandards und deren

Bestätigung in regelmäßigen Audits

In unserem sensiblen Bereich als Hersteller von Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln, medizinischen Produkten und diätetischen Lebensmitteln sind langjährige Erfahrung, Vertrauen und Verlässlichkeit unabdingbar. Wir haben es uns zur obersten Maxime gemacht, unsere Qualitätsstandards zu kontrollieren und umzusetzen sowie eine termingerechte Auslieferung unserer Produkte zu gewährleisten. Außerdem garantieren wir absolute Verschwiegenheit im Umgang mit firmeninternen Informationen unserer Kunden.

Wir arbeiten dabei aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und unseres hochentwickelten Erfahrungsschatzes auf Basis eines sicheren Prozessmanagements.
Unser Bestreben ist die Entwicklung von Innovationen, um den Ansprüchen der Kunden zu entsprechen. Sie können sich jederzeit auf unsere Partnerschaft und Teamarbeit verlassen. Denn wir sehen uns als Ihr verlässlicher Ideengeber, Mitgestalter und Hersteller Ihrer Produkte von A bis Z.

UNSER QUALITÄTSVERSPRECHEN

BEI UNS ZÄHLT IHRE ABSICHERUNG.

Sie als Vertreiber von Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln, medizinischen Produkten und diätetischen Lebensmitteln dürfen und müssen sogar von uns ein professionelles Qualitätsmanagement fordern. Ein Sicherungssystem, das Qualität und alle gesetzlichen Vorschriften einbezieht und im idealen Fall sogar noch weit über diese hinausgeht. Deshalb garantieren wir Ihnen eine strenge Kontrolle und Dokumentation all unserer Produktionsschritte – vom Wareneingang über die Herstellung und Verpackung bis hin zur Auslieferung Ihrer Produkte. Denn unser Qualitätssicherungssystem ist unsere größte Stärke.
In unseren eigenen sowie in den externen Labors überprüfen wir die von uns erzeugten Produkte auf Unbedenklichkeit. Alle Arbeits- und Verfahrensabläufe erfolgen streng nach qualitätsgesicherten Vorgaben, jeder Schritt wird dabei von uns dokumentiert. Wir verfügen über ein weitgefächertes Wissen sowie über alle nötigen Kontrollverfahren, die wir bei unserer Produktpalette, einschließlich aller Sonderanfertigungen, einsetzen. Diese besondere Leistung können wir deswegen anbieten, da wir uns in der Vergangenheit jeder individuellen Herausforderung seitens unserer Kunden gestellt haben.

ZERTIFIZIERUNGEN

FAMILIENPAKT BAYERN - BAYERNS BEST 50

Eine familienfreundliche Arbeitskultur ist heute für viele Beschäftigte ein wichtiges Kriterium bei der Wahl des Arbeitsplatzes und hat positive Auswirkungen auf das gesamte Betriebsklima.

Der FAMILIENPAKT BAYERN, geschlossen aus der bayerischen Staatsregierung und Wirtschaft (Bayerische Industrie- und Handelskammertag e.V., Vereinigung der Bayerischen Wirtschaft e.V. und Bayerische Handwerkstag e.V.) steht für die Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Beruf.

Auch der BHI – Biohealth International GmbH ist dies ein wichtiger Punkt – das möchten wir durch unsere Mitgliedschaft beim FAMILIENPAKT BAYERN veranschaulichen und dessen Ziele unterstützen.

Jährlich ehrt das Bayerische Staatsministerium für Wirtschaft und Medien, Energie und Technologie mit der Auszeichnung BAYERNS BEST 50 die 50 wachstumsstärksten mittelständischen Unternehmen, die in den letzten Jahren die Zahl ihrer Mitarbeiter und ihren Umsatz überdurchschnittlich steigern konnten. Auch auf Profitabilität, Stabilität und Zukunftsfähigkeit wird besonderes Augenmerk gelegt.
Bei der Preisverleihung am 27. Juli 2017 im Schloss Schleißheim bei München wurde der Geschäftsführer der BHI –  Biohealth International GmbH Stefan Gebhardt von der Bayerischen Wirtschaftsministerin Ilse Aigner persönlich für die besonderen Leistungen im Unternehmertum ausgezeichnet.